Term Dates

Pupils do not attend school on Inset and Occasional Days

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 1st September 2021Inset Day
Thursday 2nd September 2021First day for pupils
Monday 18th October to Thursday 21st October 2021Inset Days
Friday 22nd October 2021Occasional Day
Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021Half Term holiday
Tuesday 21st December 2021Term ends at 2.00 p.m.

SPRING TERM 2021

Wednesday 5th January 2022First day for pupils
Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022Half Term holiday
Friday 1st April 2022Term ends at 2.00 p.m.

SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday 19th April 2022First day for pupils
Monday 2nd May 2022May Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022Half Term holiday
Friday 22nd July 2022Term ends at 2.00 p.m.